New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Out of many there's one..

Female (39) looking for Male West Orange, New Jersey, United States

Looking for that unspoken connection, my best friend first and foremost.
I'm genuine caring fun happy calm and resilient. I know love doesn't come overnight but the possibility is great.
I am looking for my best mate, is that you?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageJamaican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesReggae
Reading selectionHistory, Instructional
Idea of fundepends
HobbiesExercising, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryrock climbing

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifemany goals but to continue being happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness
Look for in a partnersomeone comfortable with himself
On the first datesomething fun

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Yoga