New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single smart black man looking for 24 yr. old smart single black Jamaican woman

Female (46) looking for Female Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States

I attend college Monday through Friday.I go to church Sunday,Monday,and Wednesday. I like listening to music, I like singing, I like dancing, I like taking long walks, I like lifting weights, I like playing dominoes,
I like playing cards, I like shooting billiards, I like watching all sporting events,I love having sex.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?New Jerusalem Missionary Baptist Church

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleJanitor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Religious, Sports
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oregon