New here? Sign Up Have an account?

love is me

Male (27) looking for Female Catamarca, Clarendon, Jamaica

i am hard working man i love to party i own a sound i love to ride bike i play football for the portmore united team i travel overseas i love to play video game im a easy going person i love to cook and lift weights at the gym ect.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

National heritageJamaican
BuildBodybuilder
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePRRS

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsfresh prince,jamie fox,george lopez
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesfinal destination,hills have eyes,wrong turn,wanted,raid ....
Music typesRap, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsbeenie man,tatyana,vybz kartel
Reading selectionComic, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to try?

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto set a rich foundation for my kidz and my family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerto be them self always
On the first datenice resturant to show you off to the plubic :)