New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that special person

Male (48) looking for Female Portmore, Saint James, Jamaica

I'm a very cool and collective guy, very jovial and easy to get along with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsnone
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRap, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeI just want to settle down, get married and have children and make enough money to take care of my family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateThe beach